Breakout Speakers

Take a look at our speakers scheduled for the conference.
New speakers are added weekly!

Pierre J. Séguin

Asian Development Bank
Financial sector expert

Pamela Agnone

United Nations Federal Credit Union
Executive Vice President

Brian Bevilacqua

First West Credit Union
Director, Communications & Public Relations

Carlos Corominas

Visa Inc.
Senior Director

Victor Corro


Tracie Daniels

Synergy Consulting, LLC

Miriam De Dios Woodward

Global CEO

Timothy Evans

Co-Founder and Senior Vice President

Paul Anthony Jones

Swoboda Research Center
Director of Research

Christian Junior

Rhics Technology UK
Founder & CEO

Mark Meyer

Filene Research Institute
President & CEO

Panya Monford

World Council of Credit Unions
Assistant General Counsel of International Advocacy

Ally Nitschke

Made For More
Managing Director

Luis Pastor

Latino Community Credit Union
CEO & President

Samantha Paxson

Co-op Solutions
Chief Experience Officer

Andrew Price

World Council of Credit Unions
Senior Vice President of Advocacy and General Counsel

Mark Sangster

Vice President, Chief of Strategy

Jennifer Santos Esperanza

Coopera Consulting
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Amanda Wantke

First West Credit Union
Manager, Talent Attraction